A Symposium for “Internet Lawyers”

Dubsism

NOTE: This blog is being published on several different platforms, so there will be a distinct departure from this blog’s usual rantery about sports. It won’t take you long to figure out why.

small town pizza lawyer

I’m a blogger.  I’ve written not only for my own blog, but I’ve contributed to several others.  On top of that, I’ve written several articles relating to a home-based small business. Through those efforts, I have published hundreds of pieces, almost all of which can still be found on the web. During that time, I have made several friends, writing partners, and associates.  I’ve also received many words of support for my opinions. Conversely, I’ve also received plenty of criticism.

Granted, I get that’s part of the deal; you can’t expect bouquets without getting some brickbats.  That’s not what this is about.  Rather, this is about people who misconstrue the law to make factually incorrect arguments, or…

View original post 2,189 more words

Leave a Reply

