This video of Joe List and Mark Normand going to the museum is one of the funniest things I’ve seen in a long time

I usually don’t write short pieces like this with no content, but this was something I feel like I have to share as a comedy fan. Joe List and Mark Normand went to the museum on the campus of Fordham University in The Bronx, and hilarity ensued as one might expect. You have to really hand it to the tour guide for being able to put up with these guys, and this is the most one-liners I’ve ever heard get stuffed into four minutes. I can’t even put this one into words, you just have to watch it.

Leave a Reply

